An opinions about Dark Lord's campaign in English

The Forum for discussions in English

Moderatorzy: kuba11100, The Viking, Moderatorzy

ODPOWIEDZ
lucbach
Administrator Forum
Administrator Forum
Posty: 1893
Rejestracja: 24 lip 2005, 18:03
Lokalizacja: Szczecin
Kontakt:

Post autor: lucbach » 15 paź 2007, 19:38

I've destroyed the vehicle workshops and there was not the end of the mission!

"None of the enemies has a stable..."? You want a screenshot :coongada:: ?
lucbach,
administrator knights.sztab.com

Awatar użytkownika
The Dark Lord
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 331
Rejestracja: 27 cze 2007, 17:33

Post autor: The Dark Lord » 15 paź 2007, 21:11

Yes, give me a screenshot! I can't remember I put a stable in the mission!(or the AI has made it himself)
Hm, and I haven't tested the mission myself yet, so I don't know about the objective...

Awatar użytkownika
Dexor
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 1051
Rejestracja: 01 wrz 2007, 14:05
Lokalizacja: ....Radom....
Kontakt:

Post autor: Dexor » 17 paź 2007, 20:53

You have interrupted work ??, because you write new nothing.
Why?

Awatar użytkownika
The Dark Lord
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 331
Rejestracja: 27 cze 2007, 17:33

Post autor: The Dark Lord » 18 paź 2007, 09:03

I'm improving mission 1-11, and that takes much time. While I am doing that, you can prepare yourself for mission 16. :mrgreen:

Awatar użytkownika
Dexor
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 1051
Rejestracja: 01 wrz 2007, 14:05
Lokalizacja: ....Radom....
Kontakt:

Post autor: Dexor » 19 paź 2007, 14:32

You have completed at least 1 mission in 100%

lucbach
Administrator Forum
Administrator Forum
Posty: 1893
Rejestracja: 24 lip 2005, 18:03
Lokalizacja: Szczecin
Kontakt:

Post autor: lucbach » 20 paź 2007, 14:28

The Dark Lord pisze:Yes, give me a screenshot!
So, here it is:
Obrazek
The Dark Lord pisze:Hm, and I haven't tested the mission myself yet, so I don't know about the objective...
I have the map below and there is no the end of the mission:
Obrazek

But the mission is cool :). Greets!
lucbach,
administrator knights.sztab.com

Awatar użytkownika
The Dark Lord
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 331
Rejestracja: 27 cze 2007, 17:33

Post autor: The Dark Lord » 22 paź 2007, 20:49

:zraniony:

I could have known that...
But that stable hasn't been placed by me! The AI builded it.

Btw, how did you make that second huge screenshot?



And I understand what's wrong!
!ADD_GOAL 6 X X X
means: destroy every weapon-producing building. So in this case, you also have to destroy those of the AI-player which builds buildings itself.

Kheli
Administrator Forum
Administrator Forum
Posty: 3391
Rejestracja: 03 wrz 2005, 11:20
Lokalizacja: Gdańsk
Kontakt:

Post autor: Kheli » 26 paź 2007, 20:45

Hi Dark Lord. :)
We invite you to visit our site, which is finally made up. Many news has been added to it, and i encourage you to visit it. ;)

Awatar użytkownika
The Dark Lord
Użytkownik Forum
Posty: 331
Rejestracja: 27 cze 2007, 17:33

Post autor: The Dark Lord » 27 paź 2007, 08:55

Well... I like the background (left/right), but I think there are to many colours (6 in total). Because of that, it doesn't ''form a unit''. It just looks like there are many stupid advertisements and google things, but in fact there aren't. Maybe I just have to get used to it. :smiesne:

And it's an honour to have my missions on your site. :)

The Barbarian (Holender)
And... I never knew that The Barbarian is DUTCH??? I still have much to learn. :P

lucbach
Administrator Forum
Administrator Forum
Posty: 1893
Rejestracja: 24 lip 2005, 18:03
Lokalizacja: Szczecin
Kontakt:

Post autor: lucbach » 27 paź 2007, 12:01

Because of that, it doesn't ''form a unit''.
What does it mean? I don't understand this... Could You...?
lucbach,
administrator knights.sztab.com

ODPOWIEDZ